The interests I pursue are sports, reading and watching the media. Social networking has helped me build a connection with the media and with news interest and events. Volunteer work has grown with my community involvements at CSUN and outside of the city. I grew up in San Diego and graduated with an associate’s degree at Mira Costa College. As a junior I plan to major in Journalism in concentration with magazine and much of what I’m interested in learning about writing comes from reading. Gaining more knowledge and learning new things are the goals I set in mind.

 

Leave a Reply

